analysislmka.blogg.se

Download lion king play az
Download lion king play az






download lion king play az

Rating: 1 out of 5 Disappointing by ARB on 3/30/23 Hollywood Pantages Theatre - Los Angelesĭisappointing.Having said all this, my 5-year-old daughter really liked itl I thought the touring company was mediocre. (2) I saw the production on Broadway which was adequate, but in L.A. It's just not that great a story, and I found it trite. I know I sound like a stick in the mud, but frankly: (1) I don't think the Lion King deserves all the adulation it gets. by dbaker on 4/3/23 Hollywood Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles Rating: 2 out of 5 Not Broadway, Not a great musical.I’ve seen this show a couple of times and it’s one of my favorites. Rating: 5 out of 5 Amazing! by Susi on 4/17/23 Hollywood Pantages Theatre - Los AngelesĪmazing! As usual.And the choices actors make will always keep the audience on their toes. Just different enough from the animated film to be refreshing, yet nostalgic. The animated Disney movie came out a year before I was born, and I was told stories of almost busting our VHS of it because I'd ask my parents to rewind it, over, and over, and OVER again!! Now that my bias is properly showing, I can state I think this deserves the hype of being one of the most popular productions with such life left in it. FANTASTIC performances and choreography and costumes. Rating: 5 out of 5 Healed my Inner Child by Krem on 4/28/23 San Diego Civic Theatre - San DiegoĪll joking aside, this was very very satisfying for the inner child in me.We’ve seen many of these Broadway shows on tour over the last 6 or 7 years and most of them were excellent however, The Lion King was Absolutely Amazing and has now become our new favorite by far. on 6/6/23 Hollywood Pantages Theatre - Los Angeles Rating: 5 out of 5 Absolutely Amazing! by S.We’ve seen many of these Broadway Shows on Tour over the last 6 or 7 years and most of them were excellent, however, The Lion King was Absolutely Amazing and has now become our new favorite by far. Rating: 5 out of 5 ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! by S.








Download lion king play az